Team

Daniel Ziska
Conference Director
Daylight Program (Saturday)
d.ziska@gpc-tax.de

Sandra Witzger
Gala Event (Saturday)
JCI Berlin President 2013
s.witzger@tpmarketing.de

Ronny Paschke
Sponsoring
JCI Berlin Vice President 2013
r.paschke@teletech-net.de

Julia Gustavus
Evening Program (Thursday)
JCI Berlin Vice President 2013
gustavus@malerinnung-berlin.de

Philipp Kardinahl
Daylight Program (Friday)
JCI Berlin Vice President 2013
info@philippkardinahl.de

Marcus Manz
Registration
JCI Berlin President 2008/2009
marcus.m@berlin.de

Svenja Köppe
Liaison Officer JCI Capital Chapters
Evening Program (Friday)
svenja.koeppe@googlemail.com

Marcus Maschke
Home Hospitality
marcus@godot.de

Daniel Wiegand
Hotels
daniel.wiegand@hauptstadtreisen.com

 

Sponsors

  • IHK Berlin
  • Berlin Partner
  • IBB
  • WJB Angel